Remarkable Hosting - Reviews


Host Search

  Home
  Advanced Search
  Price Search
  Host Directory
  Plan Directories
  Add Plan
  Monitoring

 



Education

  FAQ
  Guide
  Quick Start
  Glossary
  Selecting a Host
  Gotchas
  Domain Names
  News
  Cheap Hosting
  Dedicated Server
.  Stats
  Resources

 

   Host: Remarkable Hosting
Host URL:

Average customer rating: 9.05 out of 10 based on 4 votes


 

Great job - Review by submitted on January 8, 2003
Customer's web site: www.fansofrealitytv.com
Length of time hosted by this company: 3 months - 1 year
Date when last hosted by this company (as of January 8, 2003): 3 months - 1 year ago
Plan used: Virtual Private Server
Customer service rating: 9 out of 10
Technical quality rating: 9 out of 10
Cost rating: 9 out of 10
Overall rating: 9 out of 10
Customer service has been good, although time zones have caused a problem or two.  They've gone out of their way to help keep my heavy-use site up and running smoothly.

Representative of Remarkable Hosting?  Click here to respond to this review.

 

 

so far, so good - Review by Anonymous submitted on July 22, 2002
Customer's web site: www.frogsonice.com
Length of time hosted by this company: 3 months - 1 year
Date when last hosted by this company (as of July 22, 2002): Current customer
Plan used: shared virtual domain
Customer service rating: 9 out of 10
Technical quality rating: 7 out of 10
Cost rating: 8 out of 10
Overall rating: 8 out of 10
I've been hosted here about 5 months so far, with no troubles.  My main gripe is that their Unix shell is somewhat crippled, but so far I've been able to work around that.  Customer service is responsive and I get the impression that the people answering my questions actually know what they are doing.

Representative of Remarkable Hosting?  Click here to respond to this review.

 

 

Perfect - Review by submitted on May 24, 2002
Customer's web site: myriadtek.com
Length of time hosted by this company: 3 months - 1 year
Date when last hosted by this company (as of May 24, 2002): Current customer
Plan used: WEBppliance
Customer service rating: 10 out of 10
Technical quality rating: 9 out of 10
Cost rating: 10 out of 10
Overall rating: 10 out of 10
I've hosted with several different companies and had to keep switching because of various problems.  Finally I see the end to that.  Great uptime, speedy support, friendly people, and a good price make this the perfect choice and my final choice.

Representative of Remarkable Hosting?  Click here to respond to this review.

 

 

Hosting like it should be - Review by Dave Mcgurley submitted on January 8, 2002
Customer's web site: N/A
Length of time hosted by this company: 3 months - 1 year
Date when last hosted by this company (as of January 8, 2002): Current customer
Plan used: Private Virtual Hosting
Customer service rating: 7 out of 10
Technical quality rating: 9 out of 10
Cost rating: 9 out of 10
Overall rating: 9 out of 10
A company that is run by people who have the technical expertize to know what they are doing. Also, very inexpensive and flexible with thier hosting plans. I have been very pleased.

Representative of Remarkable Hosting?  Click here to respond to this review.

 

 

This page is not connected with the company.  These reviews and ratings are only the opinion of the poster, are no substitute for your own research, and should not be relied upon for any purpose.  


 2003 Advameg, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.