Host Assured - Reviews


Host Search

  Home
  Advanced Search
  Price Search
  Host Directory
  Plan Directories
  Add Plan
  Monitoring

 



Education

  FAQ
  Guide
  Quick Start
  Glossary
  Selecting a Host
  Gotchas
  Domain Names
  News
  Cheap Hosting
  Dedicated Server
.  Stats
  Resources

 

   Host: Host Assured
Host's Web Site: Host Assured.com
Click the link above to visit this host's site

Average customer rating: 10 out of 10 based on 8 votes


 

Goes the extra mile for customers - Review by submitted on February 6, 2003
Customer's web site: www.richlingroup.com
Length of time hosted by this company: 1 year - 3 years
Date when last hosted by this company (as of February 6, 2003): Current customer
Plan used: Bronze
Customer service rating: 10 out of 10
Technical quality rating: 10 out of 10
Cost rating: 10 out of 10
Overall rating: 10 out of 10
I cannot say enough good things about the way I have been taken care of by Host Assured.  The technical expertise and professionalism are exemplary.  I will always stay with Host Assured for my website host.

Representative of Host Assured?  Click here to respond to this review.

 

 

Host Assured goes beyond the norm in customer care - Review by submitted on January 28, 2003
Customer's web site: www.richlingroup.com
Length of time hosted by this company: 1 year - 3 years
Date when last hosted by this company (as of January 28, 2003): Current customer
Plan used: Bronze
Customer service rating: 10 out of 10
Technical quality rating: 10 out of 10
Cost rating: 10 out of 10
Overall rating: 10 out of 10
Host Assured has given my company attentive care that goes well beyond what I ever expected of a web host.  I had used another host prior to finding Host Assured and always felt like I was a bother to them and my small business did not rate.  When I found Host Assured and asked for help, I was shocked at how willing Mike ALWAYS was to go the extra mile to assist me.  His technical expertise and professionalism is outstanding.  I will stay with Host Assured for the life of my company and highly recommend them to everyone.

Representative of Host Assured?  Click here to respond to this review.

 

 

Excellent service - Review by Anonymous submitted on December 15, 2002
Customer's web site: www.enlexica.com
Length of time hosted by this company: 3 months - 1 year
Date when last hosted by this company (as of December 15, 2002): Current customer
Plan used: Bronze, just downgraded to Basic plus because I'm not using the shopping cart.
Customer service rating: 10 out of 10
Technical quality rating: 10 out of 10
Cost rating: 10 out of 10
Overall rating: 10 out of 10
I'm on my third quarter with them and have had only good experiences.  Their features and control panel are great (I use mysql, frontpage extensions, perl, site statistics, e-mail, etc). And of the five or six questions I've had, I've received a good e-mail response within 24 hours each time, and usually within an hour or two. I've never noticed any down time.  If there is any room for improvement it would be in the examples they provide for things like CGI/perl,(which isn't really their job, but would be very useful.)

Representative of Host Assured?  Click here to respond to this review.

 

 

I highly recommend them - Review by submitted on June 11, 2002
Customer's web site: www.finedinings.com
Length of time hosted by this company: N/A
Date when last hosted by this company (as of June 11, 2002): Current customer
Plan used: basic
Customer service rating: 10 out of 10
Technical quality rating: N/A
Cost rating: 10 out of 10
Overall rating: 10 out of 10
I ran into some unforeseen difficulties transferring from yahoo to Host Assured and probably would not have been able to do this without their help. Their service is excellent. They are very knowledgeable in all fields as well as being personable. I can't say enough about good things about them.

Representative of Host Assured?  Click here to respond to this review.

 

 

Live Up To Their Name - Review by submitted on April 7, 2002
Customer's web site: www.decentrecords.com
Length of time hosted by this company: 3 months - 1 year
Date when last hosted by this company (as of April 7, 2002): Current customer
Plan used: Basic/Bronze
Customer service rating: 10 out of 10
Technical quality rating: 8 out of 10
Cost rating: 8 out of 10
Overall rating: 10 out of 10
Using Host Assured for both of my sites since last year.  Have been very happy with ease of use and customer service. Only problems I've had include a couple of hours of downtime last month, and being less than impressed with the shopping cart they provide.  All in all though, I've been very pleased with their service and plan to continue using them for years to come.

Representative of Host Assured?  Click here to respond to this review.

 

 

Great Customer Service - Review by Anonymous submitted on March 10, 2002
Customer's web site: www.gridline.com
Length of time hosted by this company: over 3 years
Date when last hosted by this company (as of March 10, 2002): Over 3 years ago
Plan used: Basic
Customer service rating: 10 out of 10
Technical quality rating: 10 out of 10
Cost rating: 9 out of 10
Overall rating: 10 out of 10
Great personal service. Always there to solve problems. Very customer orientated. Cares about his customers. Response time is fast.

Representative of Host Assured?  Click here to respond to this review.

 

 

This page is not connected with the company.  These reviews and ratings are only the opinion of the poster, are no substitute for your own research, and should not be relied upon for any purpose.  


 2003 Advameg, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.