LoadedWeb.com - Reviews


Host Search

  Home
  Advanced Search
  Price Search
  Host Directory
  Plan Directories
  Add Plan
  Monitoring

 



Education

  FAQ
  Guide
  Quick Start
  Glossary
  Selecting a Host
  Gotchas
  Domain Names
  News
  Cheap Hosting
  Dedicated Server
.  Stats
  Resources

 

   Host: LoadedWeb.com
Host's Web Site: LoadedWeb.com Hosting
Click the link above to visit this host's site

Average customer rating: 8.38 out of 10 based on 5 votes


 

Great work... - Review by Nathan submitted on December 19, 2002
Customer's web site: www.selectskate.com
Length of time hosted by this company: 3 months - 1 year
Date when last hosted by this company (as of December 19, 2002): Current customer
Plan used: N/A
Customer service rating: 10 out of 10
Technical quality rating: 10 out of 10
Cost rating: 10 out of 10
Overall rating: 10 out of 10
LoadedWeb are great hosts! I ahve experience little or no downtime, the only time I experienced it was on server upgrade which was a plus for me, cpanel5 and new servers! Now that is a plus and teh site was down for less than 12 hours. ;-) Good work! Great host soon will be opening another hosting account for another site. :-)

Representative of LoadedWeb.com?  Click here to respond to this review.

 

 

Untitled - Review by Pok submitted on October 21, 2002
Customer's web site: www.illumia-rpg.com
Length of time hosted by this company: 1 year - 3 years
Date when last hosted by this company (as of October 21, 2002): Current customer
Plan used: N/A
Customer service rating: 10 out of 10
Technical quality rating: 9 out of 10
Cost rating: N/A
Overall rating: 10 out of 10
Excellent customer support.  Very friendly and quick, only had some minor stats problem at the beginning, but the host fixed that problem quickly and efficiently and never had a problem afterwards.  Even when on vacation, the host took his time to answer my questions.  Great host and I highly recommended them.

Representative of LoadedWeb.com?  Click here to respond to this review.

 

 

Great host - Review by submitted on October 16, 2002
Customer's web site: www.umsmaps.com
Length of time hosted by this company: 3 months - 1 year
Date when last hosted by this company (as of October 16, 2002): Current customer
Plan used: I'm upgrading very soon
Customer service rating: 10 out of 10
Technical quality rating: 10 out of 10
Cost rating: 10 out of 10
Overall rating: 10 out of 10
This host is fantastic. Their prices are not bad, and their support is wonderful. Every ticket I submitted to their support was worked out within 5 minutes of my submission, even late at night on week nights! They are truely amazing.

Representative of LoadedWeb.com?  Click here to respond to this review.

 

 

No Service - Review by Anonymous submitted on August 2, 2002
Customer's web site: N/A
Length of time hosted by this company: less than a month
Date when last hosted by this company (as of August 2, 2002): Less than 3 months ago
Plan used: Premium
Customer service rating: 1 out of 10
Technical quality rating: 1 out of 10
Cost rating: 1 out of 10
Overall rating: 1 out of 10
I signed up for this service, waited 3 days, sent numerous emails got no reply or acknowledgement whatsoever. So I cancelled. 

I might add there is NO phone number to call for this service at all.  Looks like a scam to bill your credit card to me.  Let's see if I can get the charge reversed now...
LoadedWeb.com representative's response:

I would refue this.

As you can see, this review has discriminantly simply given a 1 out of 10 to everything, without a second thought.

In reality, this 'Anonymous' signed up for our hosting, only to have his @hotmail.com address block loadedweb! In a span of 3 days, we emailed him 7 times [as the emails themselves were not even bouncing] before we simply refunded his account.

Our only detractors are 'anonymous' whereas those who praise our service all have names and emails in which you may contact them.

 

 

Outstanding performances. - Review by submitted on June 11, 2002
Customer's web site: www.elusion.ca
Length of time hosted by this company: 3 months - 1 year
Date when last hosted by this company (as of June 11, 2002): Current customer
Plan used: Standard
Customer service rating: 10 out of 10
Technical quality rating: 10 out of 10
Cost rating: 10 out of 10
Overall rating: 10 out of 10
Normally, I would never give any host in my life time a 10.  A 10 must be a host that fullfils every little criteria I need.  I've been with many big name hosting companies, ie. hostway, cihost, wire, and many others, and even small companies such as fasthost, netstorage and more.  They were good, but they were all missing 1 important aspects of a hosting company.  And that is direct, detailed fully understandable tech support replies.  After signing up to Loadedweb.com refered by a friend, I could not have asked for more.  I got the disk space I needed, got more than enough bandwidth, get fully detailed, yet not complicated tech support replies.  And the best thing was that it was quick! Less than 12hrs, I would get a reply from Loadedweb.com Tech Support.  Which to me was so amazing.  I've been with them for about 5 months, and I have recieved 0 downtime, quick response everyday of the week, and extremely fast connections to ensure quickest load time for my web viewers.  I do not believe I could ask for more than what is offered.. well, there is: I want it free! As a result, comparing to all the hosting plans and services I have experienced in the past, Loadedweb.com's overall performance exceeds the cost of their hosting.

Representative of LoadedWeb.com?  Click here to respond to this review.

 

 

This page is not connected with the company.  These reviews and ratings are only the opinion of the poster, are no substitute for your own research, and should not be relied upon for any purpose.  


 2003 Advameg, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.